Supported by

1st Tickets are a booking service for popular motor racing events. Their specialisation is the Le Mans 24 hour endurance race.  They aim to offer tickets at competitive prices to race enthusiasts and novices alike.

 

 

 

LE MANS 2012 - SCHEDULE

 

Friday 1 June
09:00 - 18:00 - Test Day Administrative Checks and Scrutineering (Circuit)

 

Saturday 2 June
09:00 - 15:00 - Test Day Administrative Checks and Scrutineering (Circuit)

16:00 - Test Day Team Managers Briefing

16:30 - Test Day Drivers Briefing

 

Sunday 3 June
09:00 - 13:00 - Test Day Session 1

14:00 - 18:00 - Test Day Session 2

 

Sunday 10 June
14:30 - 19:00 - Administrative Checks and Scrutineering (venue in town TBA)

 

Monday 11 June
10:00 - 18:00 - Administrative Checks and Scrutineering (venue in town TBA)

 

Tuesday 12 June
10:00 - Team Managers Briefing

11:00 - Drivers Briefing

17:00 Autograph session

Wednesday 13 June
09:00 - 12:00 - Administrative Checks and Scrutineering - Aston Martin Le Mans Festival

11:00 - Aston Martin Le Mans Festival Drivers Briefing

16:00 20:00 - Free practice session - 24 Heures du Mans

20:30 - 21:30 - Free Practice - Aston Martin Le Mans Festival
22:00 24:00 - 1st Qualifying practice session - 24 Heures du Mans

Thursday 14 June
09:00 - 12:00 - Administrative Checks and Scrutineering - Group C

14:00 - Group C Drivers Briefing

16:00 - 17:00 - Qualifying practice session - Group C

17:30 - 18:30 - Qualifying practice session - Aston Martin Le Mans Festival

19:00 21:00 - 2nd Qualifying practice session - 24 Heures du Mans
22:00 24:00 - 3rd Qualifying practice session - 24 Heures du Mans

Friday 15 June
10:00 20:00 - Pit Walk (open to public)
18:00 19:00 - Drivers' parade (City centre)

Saturday 16 June
09.00 - 09:45 - Warm-Up 24 Heures du Mans

10:05 - 10:50 - Group C Race

11:15 - 12:00 - Aston Martin Festival Challenge Race
14:22 - Beginning of starting procedure 24 Heures du Mans
15:00 - Start of the 80th 24 Heures du Mans Race

Sunday 17 June
15:00 - Finish of the 80th 24 Heures du Mans Race followed by Podium celebrations